Welcome! Guest - Dec 18, 2017 1:12:17 AM (GMT+4)

FAQs

Account Related

Click on the relevant question below to view the answer. You may also type in a keyword you are looking for to get the list of FAQs that contains the provided keyword.
If you cannot find what you are looking for please feel free to contact our support team.
Keyword:

All FAQs

  1. How do I login to my account?
    Once yourre registered and have verified the mobile number, you can visit the Log in page and login using your login id and password.
    Note: You can use either your username, mobile number or email address together with the password you chose at the time of registration for logging in.
  2. I don't remember my login id and/or password. How can I get it back?
    Once you’re at the Log in page, use the "Forgot Password" link and enter either your username, mobile number or email address which you chose at the time of registration and we will send you a password reset instructions to your email address associated with your account.
  3. When I try to log in, I get the error "Invalid login Id and/or passwod…". What does that mean?
    This means that the combination of login id and password you tried for logging in does not match the one stored with your account details. Either you typed it wrong or misspelled it.
    Note: Passwords are case sensitive.
  4. When I try to log in, I get the error "You've not verified your mobile number. Click here to verify now". What does that mean?
    This means that after registering you did not complete the second step of verifying your mobile number. You must use the link in that message to complete the verification process and start using our service.
  5. When I try to log in, I get the error "Your account has been disabled as you failed to verify your email address…". What does that mean?
    You must verify your email address within 3 days after verifying your mobile number. If you fail to do so, your account will become de-active and you'll not be able to send more SMS until you verify your email address. You must verify your email address using the link we sent you to your email address. You can also request for a new verification link by using the link in that message.
  6. When I try to log in, I get the error "Your account has been blocked." What should I do?
    If any user breaks the rules of the website, their account get blocked. We hate those who try to send spam messages to others. Please see our Terms of use for more details.
    If your account is blocked, consider the fact that you broke one of those rules. You may contact the customer service for reactivation but there is no guarantee of reactivation.
  7. On the login page, there is a "Remember me" option. What is that for?
    If you check this option while logging in, you will not be asked to enter your login id and password if you happen to use the website from the same machine and browser again. However, once you manually log out of the system, you'll be required to put your login details again next time.
  8. I want to change my email address. What should I do?
    Log in to your account and choose "Edit Profile" from the left side under "Personal Settings". You can change your profile details and email address from this section.
    Note: You must verify your new email address within 3 days of changing it using the link that we send to your new email address.
  9. I want to change my mobile number. What shoud I do?
    At the moment, we do not support this feature. If you really need to change your number, please contact us.
  10. I want to change my account password. What should I do?
    Log in to your account and choose "Change Password" form the left side under "Personal Settings". You will be asked to put your current password and option to create a new password. For security purpose, we send you an email notification whenever your password is changed.
  11. I want to disable my account? How can I do that?
    Disabling an account means that the user's data will not be deleted from the website but they will no longer have access to their account. This means in the future if they wish to access their account again, they can contact our customer service for the reactivation of their account. However there is no guarantee that their account will be reactivated.

    If you like to disable your account, please follow the steps below:
    1. Log in to your account, if you are not already logged in, and click here to complete the form to disable your account.
    2. Alternatively, go to Edit profile.
    3. Under Basic Details, at the bottom of the form, you have an option to disable your account.
    4. Click on disable link and complete the form to disable your account.
    5. Once submitted, you will be logged out of your account.
  12. I want to delete my account completely? How can I do that?
    Deleting an account means that the user's account will be marked for deletion and they will no longer have access to their account. However for security reasons, their data will be actually deleted from the website only after 30 days from the day of delete request. During this time, if the user tries to login to their account or tries to register again with the same mobile number or email address, they will be not be allowed to do so.

    If you like to delete your account, please follow the steps below:
    1. Log in to your account, if you are not already logged in, and click here to complete the form to delete your account.
    2. Alternatively, go to Edit profile.
    3. Under Basic Details, at the bottom of the form, you have an option to delete your account.
    4. Click on delete link and complete the form to delete your account.
    5. Once submitted, you will be logged out of your account.
Back to Topics